Logo of Government Video Expo | Speakers
Countdown to GV Expo
  • DAYS
  • MINS
  • SECS

December 3-5, 2019 | Washington D.C.

Logo of Government Video Expo | Speakers


Aaron Lewis


Abba Shapiro

Shapiro Video & Multimedia

Adelle Dantzler, M.S.Ed.

Leadership Facilitator/Instructional Designers
U.S. Government Accountability Office

Alan Richardson

IBM Cloud Video

Alan Schreck

Knowledge Management Officer

Amy DeLouise

Amy DeLouise
DeLouise Enterprise LLC

Amy Leniart

Senior Special Projects Producer

Andrew Cross


Andy Edmunds

Virginia Film Office

Angie Gates

District of Columbia Office of Cable Television, Film, Music and Entertainment

Basil Sakati

U.S. Federal Government Account Manager

Brittany Whetzel

Internship Coordinator
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Catherine Upton

Group Publisher
Elearning! Media Group, Elearning! and Government Elearning! Magazines

Celene DiStasio

COO & Creative Director
DC Visionaries

Cheryl Ottenritter

Senior Mixer/Founder
Ott House Audio

Chief Kevin Lands

Chief of Police
Haymarket Police Dept.

Colin Sandy


David Parks

Leadership Development Analyst
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, Office of Management

Dr. Angela Dooley

Acting Assistant Director for Instructional Design and Faculty Development, Office of Legal Education, Executive Office for United States Attorneys
U.S. Department of Justice

Dr. Carla Lane

Professor, Instructional Design for Online Learning
Capella University, FGDLA Board of Directors, Vice President – Higher Education

Dr. Deepika Sangam

Education Specialist
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Dr. Joel Snyder

President & CEO
Audio Description Associates

Dr. Jolly Holden

Associate Professor, School of Education, Master of Education (MEd) Program, Instructional Design & Technology (ID&T)
American InterContinental University, FGDLA Board of Directors, Executive Director

Dr. Jonathan Peters

Chief Motivation Officer
Sententia Gamification

Dr. Reggie Smith III

Chief Executive Office/Executive Director

Dr. Stacey Brull

Senior Director of Research, Education and Informatics
Mercy Medical Center, Co-founder, Hedgamz

Dr. Susan Finlayson

Senior Director & Co-Founder
Hedgamz, LLC

Dr. Westfall

Director, Defense Education & Training Network
Air Force Institute of Technology

Erik Muendel

CEO and Chief Creative Officer
Brightline Interactive

Erika Jacobs

Portfolio Manager
Marine Corps University College of Distance Education and Training

Francis Torres

RHED Pixel

Frank Rutigliano

YouTube Creator
Bangin' Gears

Gail McCabe

Creative Media Matters

Helen Chamberlain

Helen Chamberlain Consulting

Jack Gerbes

Film & Digital Media

James Griffiths

East Zone Business Development Manager
Casio America's Business Projector Division

Jeff Greenberg

J Greenberg Consulting

Jeff Kwaterski

Chief, Knowledge and Learning
Peace Corps

Jeff Rubenstein

VP of Global Product Strategy and Business Development
Kaltura, Inc.

Jennifer Mandula

Cyberspace Education Analyst
College of Information and Cyberspace

Jim Pattiz

More Than Just Parks Film Project

John Humphrey

VP Business Development

John Mailhot

Systems Architect for IP Convergence
Imagine Communications

John Martin


John McCoskey

Industry Executive
Eagle Hill Consulting - Technology, Media & Entertainment

John Vorheis


Judy Woodruff

Anchor & Managing Editor
PBS NewsHour

Karl Kuhn

Sr. Field Video Application Engineer

Katie Haritos-Shea

Accessibility Architect

Kelly Slagle

Cavegirl Productions

Ken J. Salaeta

Accessibility Director

Kevin Bradley

Emmy Award Winning Cinematographer, IATSE Local 600 & SOC Member

LtCol Brian Taylor

Associate Dean, Director CEP, Director
Command and Staff College Blended Seminar Program

Luisa Winters

Private/Remote Pilot, Advanced Ground School Instructor, Adobe Master Instructor
Video Trainers, Freelance

Marion Rawson

Learning Strategist
Peace Corps

Mark Fink

Middle-Atlantic Business Development Director
Barbizon Capitol, Inc.

Mark Lambert

Director/VFX Supervisor

Master Sergeant Nicholas C. Kurtz

Video Skills Instructor
Defense Information School (DINFOS)

Matthew Callahan

Visual Storyteller, Former Combat Correspondent

Melissa DuRoss

Leadership, Executive and Organizational Development
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, Office of Management

Nathan Lindberg

Director, Esport Sponsorship Sales

Nic Takemoto

Senior Art Director

Patrick Ahearn

Webinar and Virtual Events Producer
RTI International

Patrick Harris

Gallaudet University

Paul Selker

Spark Street Digital

Paul Shen

TVU Networks

Peter Bergh

e-Learning Systems Specialist
Peace Corps

Peter Wharton

Happy Robotz

Rachel Longman

Senior Producer
RHED Pixel

Randy Palubiak

Enliten Management Group, FGDLA Board of Directors, Treasurer

Richard Harrington

CEO & Founder
RHED Pixel

Robbie Carman

Senior Colorist and Owner
DC Color

Rodney Grubbs

NASA Imagery Experts Program Manager
DE Motion Picture Television Dev. Com.

Russ Colbert

Customer Success Manager - Public Sector (former US Navy VideoTeletraining Officer) FGDLA Board Member

Russ Hodge

President & Executive Producer
3 Roads Productions

Salih Cem Kumsal

Training Technologies Staff Officer, Section Head, Education & Training Technologies, NATO e-Learning Programme Manager
EIT Technology, NATO Allied Command Transformation

Sargent J. Shaver

Haymarket Police Dept.

Scott Grizzle

Sr. Solutions Engineer
IBM Cloud Video, Watson Video

Shane Keating

Technology Specialist
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Shane Yeager

DC Visionaries

Steve Koenig

Vice President, Market Research
Consumer Technology Association

T.J. Healy

DE Motion Picture Television Dev. Com.

Tammy Dryer-Capo

Instructional Designer Academic Technologies Team
Information Technology Directorate

Thomas Bause Mason

Director Standards Development

Tim Carrier

Manager, Distance Education Team, Office of Legal Education, Executive Office for United States Attorneys
U.S. Department of Justice, FGDLA Board of Directors, Membership Chair

Toby Hayman

Director, Film & Video
The Nature Conservancy

Tom Foreman

News Reporter

Tom Ohanian

CEO & President
Tom Ohanian & Associates

Tracey Schreiner

Training Lead
DSA, Inc.

Will Pattiz

More Than Just Parks Film Project

Want to speak at this event?

Request more information